New Stanton Volunteer Fire Department
New Stanton Volunteer Fire Department Relief Association
Westmoreland County, PA
Station 25


Chief  Robert Cammarata
Assistant Chief   Brandon Todd
Engine Captain   Anthony Stillitano
Truck Captain   Glenn Miller
Rescue Captain   Keith Todd
First Lieutenant  Adam Ligus 
Second Lieutenant   Craig Bromke
Safety Officer  Barry Smith

Line Officers Contact:


President   David Hauger
Vice President  Jamie Todd
Secretary   Harry Leasure
Treasurer   Anthony Stillitano
Financial Secretary   Glenn Miller
Adam Ligus
Jason Copley
Craig Bromke
Chaplain   Barry Smith


Timothy L. Wian, 1951 - July 1952
Blanchard C. Chapman, July - Dec. 1952
Charles D. Woodman, 1953
William I. Hauger, Jr. 1954-55
John G. Reagan, 1956-71
Edward C. Richey, 1972-79
William G. Zaverl, 1980
M. Keith Loucks, 1981
David R. Hauger, 1982-83
M. Keith Loucks, 1984-85
Paul E. Todd, Jr., 1986-95
Robert A. Liberty, 1996-2007
Brandon W. Todd, 2008-11
Robert A. Liberty, 2012-15
Robert S. Cammarata, Jr., 2015-present

*some dates subject to verification

Missing from photo: Keith Todd, Rescue Capt.
Eleven New Stanton VFD firefighters received stipend checks totaling $5,620. July 1, 2019 as part of the 60-company federal FEMA SAFER (Staffing for Adequate Fire and Emergency Response) Grant administered by the Hempfield Twp. Bureau of Fire. Receiving checks (l-r): Robert Cammarata, Jr., Adam Ligus, Jason Copley, David Hauger, Glenn Miller, Barry Smith, William Zaverl, Brandon Todd, Anthony Stillitano and Jamie Todd. Missing from the photo (working) was Craig Bromke, Jr. Firefighters were required to make at least 15% of the total alarms (403) during the period Dec. 1, 2017 through
Nov. 30, 2018. Congratulations to everyone.
Congratulations to GetGo on their Ribbon Cutting Ceremony and welcome to New Stanton.
Participating in the sub building contest are (l-r): Dave Hauger, Deb Todd and Adam Ligus. The donation is very much appreciated.
August 8, 2019